Gluten Sensitive Options (GS)
We offer certain gluten friendly items, however we are not a gluten free restaurant. We make no guarantees with respect to the gluten content of our menu items, and we accept no liability in this regard. Please be aware that all of our “gluten sensitive” options may be subject to cross-contamination with ingredients containing gluten, and are not recommended for individuals suffering from celiac disease or gluten intolerance. Similarly, our menu items may contain, or may have come in contact with other food allergens such as peanuts, tree nuts, eggs, dairy, soy, and shellfish, among others. We ask that you alert the manager of any gluten intolerance or other food allergy when placing your order, and urge you to consult with your doctor regarding the precautions and risks associated with your dining decisions.
Subscribe to our newsletter and receive our latest updates and coupons (don’t worry we won’t bother you too much).