Franchising: Pür & Simple - Breakfast • Lunch • Juice Bar - Local & Fresh
 

Pür Opportunities

Everybody loves breakfast (and lunch)! Pür & Simple delivers a healthy breakfast and lunch experience that you can share with friends and family without feeling guilty. We’re all about love, health and connectivity and we’re spreading the word through franchising. By joining the Pür & Simple family, you will start everyday off right! Our qualified franchise partners will benefit from a turn-key concept managed by a professional team with decades of operational and managerial experience and let’s not forget a passion for food with integrity! Our restaurants close before the sun sets allowing our franchise partners to benefit from extremely appealing hours of operation and the flexibility of owning their day! We want to grow with dedicated entrepreneurs with the same vision – To become Canada’s #1 top ranked breakfast and lunch concept known for excellence in all areas from delicious food to an incredible guest experience.

Our Growth Philosophy

We know all about success and we want to share our knowledge with you. We also know that real success is all about being true to your core values. Pür & Simple’s values are about serving great, fresh and healthy food for an affordable price. Over the next few years, you will see Pür & Simple opening in neighborhoods across Canada. Our strategy is to expand in high traffic markets with the right blend of weekday and weekend population.

Our success is linked to the basic element of spreading our unique love affair with food through franchising. We are strategic in picking the right franchise partners who are equally as passionate as we are. Once we meet these passionate entrepreneurs, finding great locations is next on the list. It’s that’s simple!

The Pür Advantage

Training & Support

Owning a Pür & Simple is a tremendous opportunity. As a franchise partner you will benefit from our undivided attention. We work with you, lending our experience and knowledge to every facet of your business, from market studies to site selection to grand opening and beyond. We never stop supporting you!

Pre-Opening Support:

Operations & Marketing Support:

Purchasing & Beyond:

9 Simple Steps

Fill out an Application


Go to Application Form

Franchisage: Pür & Simple - Déjeuner • Dîner • Bar à jus - Frais d'ici
 

Les Opportunités de Pür

Tout le monde aime le petit déjeuner (et le dîner)! Pür & Simple offre une expérience santé le matin et à midi, que vous pouvez partager avec la famille et les amis sans vous sentir coupable. Nous pensons amour, santé et connectivité, et nous partageons le message grâce au franchisage. En devenant partie de la famille Pür & Simple, vous partirez du bon pied chaque matin! Nos partenaires franchisés qualifiés bénéficient d’un concept clé en main dirigé par une équipe professionnelle qui compte des dizaines d’années d’expérience de gestion opérationnelle, sans oublier une passion pour les aliments intègres! Nos restaurants ferment avant le coucher du soleil afin de permettre à nos partenaires franchisés de profiter d’un horaire agréable et d’être les maîtres de leur journée! Nous voulons réaliser notre croissance avec des entrepreneurs engagés qui partagent notre vision : Devenir le concept matin et midi classé numéro 1 au Canada, reconnu pour son excellence dans tous les domaines, depuis des aliments délicieux jusqu’à une expérience client sans pareille.

Notre Philosophie de Croissance

Nous savons comment réussir, et nous voulons partager cette connaissance avec vous. Nous savons également que le véritable succès, c’est de demeurer fidèle à ses valeurs fondamentales. Les valeurs de Pür & Simple sont de servir d’excellents aliments frais et bons pour la santé à prix raisonnable. Au cours des prochaines années, vous allez voir Pür & Simple ouvrir dans tous les coins du Canada. Notre stratégie est de prendre de l’expansion dans les marchés à haute circulation avec la bonne combinaison de clientèle de semaine et de fin de semaine.

Notre succès se fonde sur un élément de base, partager notre histoire d’amour unique avec la nourriture par le biais du franchisage. Nous choisissons de façon stratégique les bons partenaires franchisés, aussi passionnés que nous le sommes. Une fois que nous avons rencontré ces entrepreneurs passionnés, l’étape suivante est de trouver d’excellents emplacements. C’est aussi simple que cela!

L’avantage Pür

Formation et Soutien

Être propriétaire d’un Pür & Simple est une opportunité inégalée. En tant que partenaire franchisé, vous bénéficiez de toute notre attention. Nous travaillons avec vous, nous apportons notre expérience et nos connaissances à toutes les facettes de votre commerce, depuis les études de marché et la sélection du site jusqu’à l’inauguration du restaurant et bien au-delà. Nous serons toujours là pour vous soutenir!

Soutien avant l’ouverture :

Soutien opérationnel et marketing :

Achats et au-delà :

9 Étapes Simples

Remplir une demande


Remplissez le formulaire